Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
WEE are the Future: A Virtual Event for Empowered Women
5/29/2020 » 5/30/2020
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba    Time: 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Supplier Appreciation Cocktails
2/5/2020
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 6:00pm
Supplier Appreciation Cocktails

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Vancouver Networking Event
1/28/2020
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Winnipeg Curling and Networking Event
11/6/2019
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba    Time: 2:00pm
Winnipeg Curling and Networking Event

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
BC Chapter Event - Choosing the right social networks for your business or arts organizations
10/24/2019
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
PPPC's 39th Annual Image Awards Ceremony / La 39e Cérémonie annuelle des Prix Image des PPPC
9/11/2019
Location: Mississauga, Ontario    Time: 4:00pm - 8:30pm / 16h00 à 20h30
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
NATCON 2019
9/9/2019 » 9/12/2019
Location: Misssissauga, Ontario   
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
BC Chapter Vancouver Canadians Baseball Game
8/9/2019
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: Gates open at noon, first pitch 1:05
 

Sunday, July 14, 2019

 
Ontario Chapter African Lion Safari
7/14/2019
Location: Cambridge, Ontario    Time: 10:00 am - Park opens; 11:30 am - Meeting time; 12:30 pm - Lunch
 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

 
PPPC Atlantic Social Event
7/3/2019
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
ON Chapter Golf Tournament
6/13/2019
Location: Georgetown, Ontario    Time: Registration - 9:30 am, Shotgun start 11:00 am
 
ON Chapter Golf Tournament Sponsorship
6/13/2019
Location: Georgetown, Ontario   
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
BC Chapter Wine Tasting Event
5/24/2019
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
WEE 2019
5/3/2019 » 5/4/2019
Location: Mono, Ontario    Time: 9:00 AM
WEE 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
ON Chapter Pop-Up Social Event
4/4/2019
Location: Richmond Hill, Ontario    Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2